Hunter X Hunter Episode 104 Review!

Last week’s episode of Hunter X Hunter was pretty amazing.  I feel guilty for not reviewing sooner, so I will hop right into it!

So, two really cool things happened in episode 104.  The first was that we get to see Knov’s teleportation ability.  He can teleport into a building created by his Nen, that has different rooms and rules for entering and exiting.  That would explain how Knov, Morel, and the Chairman were able to abduct the Chimera Ants and pick them off slowly.

The second awesome thing was regarding Morel and Cheetu.  While Cheetu had Morel contained inside the room created by his Nen, Morel sent out a smoke rope that connected the two.  Cheetu then attacked, sending his claws into Morel.  OR MAYBE NOT.  This part was really neat, so I won’t explain how it all happened.  You should watch.  Really Really!

So that’s all for this week.  I will be posting a review of One Piece and this week’s Hunter X Hunter once I am able to watch both.  If you have any comments, questions, or concerns, let me know!  As always, have a wonderful day!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. aaalyssa
    Nov 19, 2013 @ 22:12:33

    I’m tempted to watch simply by all of the creative names! How long are the episodes? I like the artwork!

    Reply

    • fruityxl00pz
      Nov 20, 2013 @ 02:36:53

      Hey Alyssa! The episodes are 22 minutes long. You can watch them through various streaming sites or I could probably find you a link to download if that’d suit you better! The artwork style is amazing, I really enjoy this show. I’d love to hear what you think!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

